The Change – By Trevor Martin

I say be hard on yourself. Not so hard that you are brutality beaten down by your own inner judge. But hard enough on yourself, that you know when is the time to change and do something different. People outside of you can be hard on you, doesn’t help, try to block that out. Their opinions are theirs alone.

Tony Robbins said “Get angry”

Not get mad at yourself. But get so fed up with where you are that you take that next leap with vigor and lightening.

If you want to change, some day, some time, you’ll have to look at yourself and say

“That’s it! Today is the day I change my health, my body, my relationship, my job, my friendships, whatever it may be, FOREVER!”

– Trevor

image

Leave a Reply

