These feels

These feels

Through ups and downs I lost my way, train went off the track
I felt love fall, I’ve seen tears ball, smooth roads paved in cracks
Hearts have been broken,pillow case soaked n, that is all I saw
I forgot how to love, forgot how to feel, shielded behind flaws
Then I saw her standing, its basic poetry
Heart grew three sizes to big, and now she’s here with me
If the Grinch can change, and the beauty has her beast
I can love, I can change, love is all we need
Loving words will leave my lips now, used to never say a thing
Now I rise, to my surprise, an angel gets its wings

Leave a Reply

