Inside – By Trevor Martin

Image

I often find I’m off in mind, floating far away
Yet I’m here you see me there, the mind is often stray
Vocals with my inside’ ness contemplating games
Off in thought I’m often caught contemplating ways
To see that there is nothing, but me inside a shell
a fleshy pot, a nesting spot, its done me very well
The exoskeleton, the surrogate, robo organism
Ill stay in mind and battle time, inside this shell I live in.

– Trev

2 responses to “Inside – By Trevor Martin

Leave a Reply

