New track Crazy Avalanche!!! 1 Verse Acapella – By Trevor Martin

New track Crazy Avalanche!!! 1 Verse Acapella

Lyrics –

My mouths a semi automatic, pockets empty with the cabbage
I’m a savage when I ravage and damage alien planets
When I landed I was branded the jefa, I always manage
God dammit Gambit I planned it, bloody painting on the canvas
Am I morbid? body contorted, alive but cant afford it
Creative criticism, fill all your mouths with loads of jiz’m
Prism, optimus prime awesomist rhymes, its costing us limes
Tequila tip’n sip’n ectoplasm in the kitchen
Listen, enlisted in the army, silver bullets cannot harm me
Crazy mind behind this fucking face but ladies say I’m charming
Alarming, disarming critical systems and simulations
Space station, alien infestation, government regulations
I’m changing my body my mouth is do do mixed with potty
Probably caught an std from munch’n Mrs Pacman Atari
I’m hardly Steve Harvey my mouth is black and I’m a carni
Painted face painted ass giraffe, your next, SORRY!

Leave a Reply

